Search found 2808 matches

by Joyce
Sat Oct 23, 2021 9:28 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6585
Views: 2384539

Light a candle

:minicandle: :votive2: :votive1:
by Joyce
Fri Oct 22, 2021 5:43 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6585
Views: 2384539

Light a candle

:votive1: :minicandle: :votive2:
by Joyce
Thu Oct 21, 2021 1:05 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6585
Views: 2384539

Light a candle

:votive2: :minicandle: :votive1:
by Joyce
Wed Oct 20, 2021 11:13 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6585
Views: 2384539

Light a candle

:votive1: :minicandle: :votive2:
by Joyce
Tue Oct 19, 2021 2:26 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6585
Views: 2384539

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1: :minicandle:
by Joyce
Mon Oct 18, 2021 10:04 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6585
Views: 2384539

Light a candle

:minicandle: :votive1: :votive2:
by Joyce
Sun Oct 17, 2021 9:35 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6585
Views: 2384539

Light a candle

:votive1: :minicandle: :votive2:
by Joyce
Sat Oct 16, 2021 6:37 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6585
Views: 2384539

Light a candle

:votive2: :minicandle: :votive2:
by Joyce
Fri Oct 15, 2021 8:17 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6585
Views: 2384539

Light a candle

:minicandle: :votive1: :votive1:
by Joyce
Thu Oct 14, 2021 2:42 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6585
Views: 2384539

Light a candle

:votive1: :minicandle: :votive2:
by Joyce
Wed Oct 13, 2021 9:29 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6585
Views: 2384539

Light a candle

:votive1: :minicandle: :votive2:
by Joyce
Tue Oct 12, 2021 7:59 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6585
Views: 2384539

Light a candle

:minicandle: :votive1: :votive2:
by Joyce
Mon Oct 11, 2021 6:17 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6585
Views: 2384539

Light a candle

:minicandle: :votive2: :votive1:
by Joyce
Sun Oct 10, 2021 7:19 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6585
Views: 2384539

Light a candle

:minicandle: :votive1: :votive1:
by Joyce
Sat Oct 09, 2021 7:35 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6585
Views: 2384539

Light a candle

:minicandle: :votive1: :votive2:
by Joyce
Fri Oct 08, 2021 8:29 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6585
Views: 2384539

Light a candle

:votive1: :minicandle: :votive2:
by Joyce
Thu Oct 07, 2021 8:14 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6585
Views: 2384539

Light a candle

:minicandle: :votive1: :votive2:
by Joyce
Wed Oct 06, 2021 11:12 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6585
Views: 2384539

Light a candle

:minicandle: :votive1: :votive2:
by Joyce
Tue Oct 05, 2021 8:34 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6585
Views: 2384539

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive2: :minicandle:
by Joyce
Mon Oct 04, 2021 11:30 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6585
Views: 2384539

Light a candle

:votive1: :minicandle: :votive1:
by Joyce
Sun Oct 03, 2021 9:53 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6585
Views: 2384539

Light a candle

:votive2: :minicandle: :votive1:
by Joyce
Sat Oct 02, 2021 5:33 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6585
Views: 2384539

Light a candle

:votive2: :minicandle: :votive2:
by Joyce
Thu Sep 30, 2021 10:31 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6585
Views: 2384539

Light a candle

:votive1: :minicandle: :votive2:
by Joyce
Wed Sep 29, 2021 2:37 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6585
Views: 2384539

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive2: :minicandle:
by Joyce
Tue Sep 28, 2021 8:25 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6585
Views: 2384539

Light a candle

:minicandle: :votive1: :votive1: