Search found 2047 matches

by Emle
Sun Jun 23, 2019 8:54 am
Forum: A Place to Talk
Topic: Burglary at our Church
Replies: 4
Views: 17

Burglary at our Church

So sorry to hear of both break-ins and the damage caused at both the Church and church hall. Losing a lap top can sometimes mean the loss of so much more than the value of a replacement. Hard to believe that someone was bold enough to return the same evening. What a wonderful community response thou...
by Emle
Sat Jun 22, 2019 9:51 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4650
Views: 862351

Light a candle

:votive1:
by Emle
Fri Jun 21, 2019 8:25 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4650
Views: 862351

Light a candle

:votive1:
by Emle
Tue Jun 18, 2019 9:31 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4650
Views: 862351

Light a candle

:votive1:
by Emle
Sat Jun 15, 2019 9:07 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4650
Views: 862351

Light a candle

:votive1:
by Emle
Wed Jun 12, 2019 9:08 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4650
Views: 862351

Light a candle

:votive1:
by Emle
Mon Jun 10, 2019 9:53 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4650
Views: 862351

Light a candle

:votive1:
by Emle
Mon Jun 03, 2019 9:20 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Virginia Beach prayers
Replies: 6
Views: 68

Virginia Beach prayers

:votive1: :votive1: :votive1:
by Emle
Thu May 30, 2019 9:03 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4650
Views: 862351

Light a candle

:votive1:
by Emle
Wed May 29, 2019 11:03 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Prayers needed for my brother Bob
Replies: 18
Views: 759

Prayers needed for my brother Bob

:votive1: :votive1:
by Emle
Wed May 29, 2019 11:02 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4650
Views: 862351

Light a candle

:votive1:
by Emle
Mon May 27, 2019 8:45 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4650
Views: 862351

Light a candle

:votive1:
by Emle
Sat May 25, 2019 10:01 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4650
Views: 862351

Light a candle

:votive1:
by Emle
Fri May 24, 2019 12:59 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4650
Views: 862351

Light a candle

:votive1:
by Emle
Wed May 22, 2019 11:38 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4650
Views: 862351

Light a candle

:votive1:
by Emle
Mon May 20, 2019 6:14 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4650
Views: 862351

Light a candle

:votive1:
by Emle
Sat May 18, 2019 9:38 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4650
Views: 862351

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Emle
Thu May 16, 2019 10:00 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4650
Views: 862351

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Emle
Wed May 15, 2019 8:37 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4650
Views: 862351

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Emle
Tue May 14, 2019 9:14 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4650
Views: 862351

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Emle
Sun May 12, 2019 12:44 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4650
Views: 862351

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Emle
Thu May 09, 2019 10:29 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4650
Views: 862351

Light a candle

:votive1:
by Emle
Tue May 07, 2019 10:06 pm
Forum: A Place to Talk
Topic: Goodness, it’s been a while!
Replies: 13
Views: 559

Goodness, it’s been a while!

Lovely dogs Boogie 😀
So pleased your spaniels lived to such a good age.
by Emle
Sun May 05, 2019 10:17 am
Forum: A Place to Talk
Topic: Goodness, it’s been a while!
Replies: 13
Views: 559

Goodness, it’s been a while!

Hi Boogie :bye: Good to hear from you! What a wonderful thing you are doing, being a puppy walker is such a rewarding experience but I am sure it is heartbreaking when they move on for training. You had two lovely dogs the last time we ‘spoke’ they were such characters and I can’t wait to see the ph...
by Emle
Thu May 02, 2019 9:41 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Prayers for Richard, and for Bob
Replies: 8
Views: 321

Prayers for Richard, and for Bob

:votive1: :votive2: