Search found 1102 matches

by Jennifer
Sun Jun 25, 2017 8:36 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4485
Views: 818156

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Jennifer
Thu Jun 22, 2017 2:20 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4485
Views: 818156

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1: :votive1:
by Jennifer
Sun Jun 18, 2017 9:05 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: London Fire Tragedy
Replies: 6
Views: 2954

London Fire Tragedy

:votive1: :votive2: :votive1: :votive2:
by Jennifer
Sun Jun 18, 2017 9:03 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Grenfell Tower
Replies: 8
Views: 3513

Grenfell Tower

Caroline wrote:For those affected in any way, and especially for those injured or bereaved. :votive2: :votive2: :votive2:

:cry:
:votive1: :votive1: :votive1:
by Jennifer
Mon Jun 05, 2017 8:50 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: London Bridge Terror Attack
Replies: 10
Views: 3679

London Bridge Terror Attack

:votive2: :votive2: :votive2:
by Jennifer
Sun May 28, 2017 2:25 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Thy Kingdom Come
Replies: 8
Views: 3055

Thy Kingdom Come

:votive1: :votive1:
by Jennifer
Wed May 24, 2017 7:57 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Manchester
Replies: 21
Views: 6494

Victims of Manchester

:votive1: Amen :votive1:
by Jennifer
Tue May 23, 2017 11:05 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Manchester
Replies: 21
Views: 6494

Victims of Manchester

:votive1: :votive1: :votive1:
by Jennifer
Tue May 23, 2017 11:04 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Manchester
Replies: 21
Views: 6494

Manchester

Joyce wrote::praying: For the bereaved and injured, for those assisting and for the investigation.
Amen :votive1:
by Jennifer
Sat May 20, 2017 2:17 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4485
Views: 818156

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Jennifer
Tue May 16, 2017 7:43 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4485
Views: 818156

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Jennifer
Sun May 14, 2017 8:31 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4485
Views: 818156

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Jennifer
Fri May 12, 2017 12:04 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4485
Views: 818156

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Jennifer
Wed May 10, 2017 8:03 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4485
Views: 818156

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1: :votive1:
by Jennifer
Mon May 08, 2017 8:27 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4485
Views: 818156

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Jennifer
Sat May 06, 2017 8:03 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4485
Views: 818156

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Jennifer
Fri May 05, 2017 8:19 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4485
Views: 818156

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Jennifer
Thu May 04, 2017 8:10 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4485
Views: 818156

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1: :votive1:
by Jennifer
Tue May 02, 2017 8:36 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4485
Views: 818156

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Jennifer
Tue May 02, 2017 8:34 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: General Election
Replies: 5
Views: 2091

General Election

:votive1: :votive1:
by Jennifer
Mon May 01, 2017 8:22 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4485
Views: 818156

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1: :votive1:
by Jennifer
Sat Apr 29, 2017 8:13 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4485
Views: 818156

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Jennifer
Fri Apr 28, 2017 7:59 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4485
Views: 818156

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Jennifer
Thu Apr 27, 2017 12:17 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4485
Views: 818156

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1: :votive1:
by Jennifer
Wed Apr 26, 2017 8:16 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4485
Views: 818156

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1: :votive1: