Search found 234 matches

by hench1
Mon Aug 08, 2016 12:10 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5684
Views: 1487336

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1: :minicandle: Be still
by hench1
Mon Jul 11, 2016 7:02 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5684
Views: 1487336

Light a candle

Thanks :votive2: :votive1: :minicandle:
by hench1
Tue Jul 05, 2016 7:09 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5684
Views: 1487336

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1: :minicandle:
by hench1
Wed Jun 29, 2016 6:35 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5684
Views: 1487336

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1: :minicandle:
by hench1
Mon Jun 13, 2016 7:15 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Pulse Massacre, Orlando
Replies: 13
Views: 6469

Pulse Massacre, Orlando

God be with their families :votive2: :votive1: :minicandle:
by hench1
Mon Jun 06, 2016 6:56 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5684
Views: 1487336

Light a candle

New Beginnings :votive2: :votive1: :minicandle:
by hench1
Fri May 27, 2016 6:59 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5684
Views: 1487336

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1: :minicandle: peace
by hench1
Wed May 25, 2016 7:02 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5684
Views: 1487336

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1: :minicandle: Thank you
by hench1
Mon May 09, 2016 6:57 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5684
Views: 1487336

Light a candle

For the week ahead :votive2: :votive1: :minicandle:
by hench1
Fri May 06, 2016 7:02 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5684
Views: 1487336

Light a candle

Blessings :votive1: :votive1: :minicandle:
by hench1
Fri May 06, 2016 7:01 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Prayers for Fort McMurray, Canada
Replies: 8
Views: 5242

Prayers for Fort McMurray, Canada

God be with them.. :cross:
by hench1
Sun May 01, 2016 7:41 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5684
Views: 1487336

Light a candle

For life :votive2: :votive1: :minicandle:
by hench1
Sun Apr 24, 2016 7:50 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5684
Views: 1487336

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1: :minicandle:
by hench1
Thu Apr 21, 2016 7:11 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5684
Views: 1487336

Light a candle

Family :votive2: :votive1: :minicandle:
by hench1
Mon Apr 18, 2016 7:08 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5684
Views: 1487336

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1: :minicandle:
by hench1
Fri Apr 15, 2016 7:12 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5684
Views: 1487336

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1: :minicandle:
by hench1
Thu Mar 24, 2016 7:35 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5684
Views: 1487336

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1: :minicandle:
by hench1
Tue Mar 22, 2016 7:04 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5684
Views: 1487336

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1: :minicandle:
by hench1
Wed Mar 16, 2016 7:04 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5684
Views: 1487336

Light a candle

For friends on I-church :votive2: :votive1: :minicandle:
by hench1
Fri Mar 11, 2016 6:59 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5684
Views: 1487336

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1: :minicandle:
by hench1
Mon Mar 07, 2016 7:08 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5684
Views: 1487336

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1: :minicandle:
by hench1
Fri Feb 26, 2016 7:14 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5684
Views: 1487336

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1: :minicandle: Peace Be Still
by hench1
Mon Feb 22, 2016 7:07 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5684
Views: 1487336

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1: :minicandle:
by hench1
Wed Feb 10, 2016 7:07 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5684
Views: 1487336

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1: :minicandle: I ask for your Guidance Father.
by hench1
Thu Feb 04, 2016 7:08 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5684
Views: 1487336

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1: :minicandle: For Grace