Search found 174 matches

by Ems
Fri Aug 16, 2019 10:30 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: PC Andrew Harper
Replies: 3
Views: 1441

PC Andrew Harper

Thinking of PC Andrew Harper, Rest in Peace. You gave your life in the service of others. Praying for his family and friends, whose worlds have been turned upside down and changed for the worst, forever. :votive1: Also praying for PC Stuart Outten and PC Gareth Phillips who have suffered serious inj...
by Ems
Tue Jul 02, 2019 5:26 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5112
Views: 1090106

Light a candle

:votive1:
by Ems
Sat Jun 15, 2019 7:34 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5112
Views: 1090106

Light a candle

:votive2:
For hope and comfort
by Ems
Fri Mar 15, 2019 5:59 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: New Zealand
Replies: 11
Views: 2159

New Zealand

:votive1:
by Ems
Tue Jan 29, 2019 10:22 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5112
Views: 1090106

Light a candle

J
:minicandle:
by Ems
Sat Nov 03, 2018 9:22 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5112
Views: 1090106

Light a candle

:votive2:
by Ems
Thu Oct 18, 2018 3:48 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5112
Views: 1090106

Light a candle

:votive1:
by Ems
Tue Oct 16, 2018 10:23 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5112
Views: 1090106

Light a candle

:votive1:
by Ems
Thu Oct 11, 2018 4:22 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5112
Views: 1090106

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive2:
by Ems
Wed Oct 10, 2018 8:09 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5112
Views: 1090106

Light a candle

:minicandle:
by Ems
Thu Sep 27, 2018 6:45 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5112
Views: 1090106

Light a candle

:votive2:
by Ems
Mon Sep 24, 2018 10:16 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5112
Views: 1090106

Light a candle

:votive1:
by Ems
Thu Aug 30, 2018 8:41 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5112
Views: 1090106

Light a candle

:votive1:
by Ems
Fri Aug 24, 2018 9:05 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5112
Views: 1090106

Light a candle

:minicandle:
by Ems
Fri Aug 17, 2018 11:30 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5112
Views: 1090106

Light a candle

:votive1:
by Ems
Tue Aug 14, 2018 11:51 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5112
Views: 1090106

Light a candle

:votive2:
by Ems
Sun Aug 12, 2018 3:33 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5112
Views: 1090106

Light a candle

:votive1: :cross: :votive1:
by Ems
Wed Aug 08, 2018 8:43 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5112
Views: 1090106

Light a candle

:minicandle:
by Ems
Sat Aug 04, 2018 10:02 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5112
Views: 1090106

Light a candle

:votive2:
by Ems
Wed Jul 18, 2018 9:27 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5112
Views: 1090106

Light a candle

:votive1:
by Ems
Sun Jul 15, 2018 10:44 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5112
Views: 1090106

Light a candle

:votive1:
by Ems
Sun Jul 08, 2018 8:03 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5112
Views: 1090106

Light a candle

:votive2:
by Ems
Tue Jul 03, 2018 10:43 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5112
Views: 1090106

Light a candle

:votive1:
by Ems
Mon Jun 25, 2018 9:29 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5112
Views: 1090106

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1: :votive1:
by Ems
Tue May 29, 2018 2:51 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5112
Views: 1090106

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1: