Search found 174 matches

by Ems
Tue May 10, 2016 12:18 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4998
Views: 1033105

Light a candle

:votive2:
by Ems
Thu Apr 28, 2016 11:17 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4998
Views: 1033105

Light a candle

:votive2:
by Ems
Thu Apr 28, 2016 9:14 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4998
Views: 1033105

Light a candle

J, W and K
:votive1: :votive1: :votive1:
by Ems
Fri Apr 22, 2016 3:20 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4998
Views: 1033105

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Ems
Sat Apr 16, 2016 7:52 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4998
Views: 1033105

Light a candle

:votive1:
by Ems
Tue Apr 12, 2016 6:25 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4998
Views: 1033105

Light a candle

:votive1:
by Ems
Tue Apr 12, 2016 6:22 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Mother
Replies: 28
Views: 11895

Mother

:votive1: :votive2: :votive1:
by Ems
Wed Apr 06, 2016 8:20 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4998
Views: 1033105

Light a candle

:votive1: :cross: :votive1:
Never forgotten
by Ems
Mon Mar 28, 2016 6:22 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Lahore
Replies: 9
Views: 4622

Lahore

:votive1: :votive2: :votive1:
by Ems
Sun Mar 27, 2016 8:49 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4998
Views: 1033105

Light a candle

:votive1:
by Ems
Tue Mar 22, 2016 4:19 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Brussels
Replies: 12
Views: 5539

Brussels

:votive1: :votive1: :votive1:
by Ems
Thu Mar 17, 2016 8:29 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4998
Views: 1033105

Light a candle

For comfort and hope
:votive2: :votive1: :votive2:
by Ems
Tue Mar 15, 2016 10:17 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4998
Views: 1033105

Light a candle

:votive2:
by Ems
Sun Feb 28, 2016 11:42 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4998
Views: 1033105

Light a candle

:votive1:
by Ems
Tue Feb 16, 2016 8:50 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4998
Views: 1033105

Light a candle

:votive2: Feeling low :votive2:
by Ems
Sun Feb 14, 2016 3:34 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: The way ahead
Replies: 13
Views: 6220

The way ahead

:votive1:
by Ems
Thu Jan 28, 2016 6:50 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4998
Views: 1033105

Light a candle

For K and family
:votive1: :votive1: :votive1:
by Ems
Thu Dec 31, 2015 8:18 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4998
Views: 1033105

Light a candle

:votive1:

For everyone working tonight, praying for a peaceful and safe night.
by Ems
Sun Dec 27, 2015 7:13 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4998
Views: 1033105

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive2: :votive1:
by Ems
Sat Dec 12, 2015 4:01 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4998
Views: 1033105

Light a candle

:votive1:
by Ems
Fri Dec 04, 2015 2:42 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4998
Views: 1033105

Light a candle

:votive1: :cross: :votive1:
by Ems
Sat Nov 14, 2015 6:42 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Outrage in Paris
Replies: 19
Views: 8743

Outrage in Paris

:votive1: :votive1: :votive1:
by Ems
Fri Oct 16, 2015 10:44 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Pauline Cafferkey
Replies: 12
Views: 8397

Pauline Cafferkey

:votive1:
by Ems
Sat Oct 10, 2015 6:15 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: World Mental Health Day 2015
Replies: 4
Views: 4295

World Mental Health Day 2015

:votive1: :votive1: :votive1: