Search found 174 matches

by Ems
Thu Sep 04, 2014 4:50 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5003
Views: 1038821

Light a candle

:votive1:
by Ems
Fri Aug 29, 2014 10:04 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5003
Views: 1038821

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive2: :votive1:
by Ems
Thu Aug 14, 2014 9:01 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5003
Views: 1038821

Light a candle

:votive1:
by Ems
Wed Jul 16, 2014 3:39 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5003
Views: 1038821

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1: :votive1:
by Ems
Sun Jun 29, 2014 11:43 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5003
Views: 1038821

Light a candle

:votive1:
by Ems
Sun Jun 08, 2014 6:28 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5003
Views: 1038821

Light a candle

:votive1:
for strength and hope during challenging times ahead
by Ems
Thu May 22, 2014 6:19 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5003
Views: 1038821

Light a candle

:votive1:
by Ems
Tue May 06, 2014 9:54 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Girls abducted from school
Replies: 27
Views: 15316

Girls abducted from school

:votive1: :votive1: :votive1:
by Ems
Tue Apr 22, 2014 9:39 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5003
Views: 1038821

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive2: :votive1:
by Ems
Sun Apr 06, 2014 1:21 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5003
Views: 1038821

Light a candle

:votive1: never forgotten
by Ems
Thu Apr 03, 2014 8:44 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5003
Views: 1038821

Light a candle

:votive1:
by Ems
Sun Mar 30, 2014 8:51 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5003
Views: 1038821

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1: :votive1:
by Ems
Fri Feb 14, 2014 7:33 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Flooding/weather
Replies: 15
Views: 4958

Flooding/weather

:votive1: :votive1: :votive1:
by Ems
Fri Feb 07, 2014 6:24 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5003
Views: 1038821

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1: :votive1:
by Ems
Sun Jan 12, 2014 3:43 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5003
Views: 1038821

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1: :votive1:
by Ems
Fri Dec 20, 2013 10:01 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5003
Views: 1038821

Light a candle

:votive1:
by Ems
Mon Dec 09, 2013 10:35 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5003
Views: 1038821

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive2:
by Ems
Sun Nov 17, 2013 8:14 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5003
Views: 1038821

Light a candle

:votive1:
by Ems
Tue Nov 05, 2013 11:11 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5003
Views: 1038821

Light a candle

:votive1:

Please Lord show me the way
by Ems
Wed Oct 02, 2013 10:56 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5003
Views: 1038821

Light a candle

:votive1:
by Ems
Tue Jun 11, 2013 10:38 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5003
Views: 1038821

Light a candle

:votive1:
by Ems
Sun May 26, 2013 10:04 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5003
Views: 1038821

Light a candle

:votive1:
by Ems
Sat Apr 06, 2013 9:10 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5003
Views: 1038821

Light a candle

:votive1: wish you were here, RIP