Search found 1772 matches

by Joyce
Sat Mar 09, 2019 1:37 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4570
Views: 837455

Light a candle

:votive2:
by Joyce
Fri Mar 08, 2019 6:17 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4570
Views: 837455

Light a candle

:votive2:
by Joyce
Thu Mar 07, 2019 2:35 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4570
Views: 837455

Light a candle

:votive1:
by Joyce
Wed Mar 06, 2019 2:43 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4570
Views: 837455

Light a candle

:votive2:
by Joyce
Tue Mar 05, 2019 4:14 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4570
Views: 837455

Light a candle

:votive1:
by Joyce
Tue Mar 05, 2019 4:13 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4570
Views: 837455

Light a candle

:votive2:
by Joyce
Sun Mar 03, 2019 4:36 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4570
Views: 837455

Light a candle

:votive1:
by Joyce
Sat Mar 02, 2019 11:26 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4570
Views: 837455

Light a candle

:votive2:
by Joyce
Sat Mar 02, 2019 11:25 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Prayers needed for my brother Bob
Replies: 14
Views: 533

Prayers needed for my brother Bob

:votive1: :votive1: :votive1:
by Joyce
Fri Mar 01, 2019 5:55 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4570
Views: 837455

Light a candle

:votive1:
by Joyce
Thu Feb 28, 2019 6:52 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Prayers needed for my brother Bob
Replies: 14
Views: 533

Prayers needed for my brother Bob

:votive2: :votive2: :votive2:
by Joyce
Thu Feb 28, 2019 1:12 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4570
Views: 837455

Light a candle

:votive2:
by Joyce
Wed Feb 27, 2019 2:45 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4570
Views: 837455

Light a candle

:votive1:
by Joyce
Tue Feb 26, 2019 4:48 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4570
Views: 837455

Light a candle

:votive2:
by Joyce
Mon Feb 25, 2019 10:58 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4570
Views: 837455

Light a candle

:votive1:
by Joyce
Sun Feb 24, 2019 3:39 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4570
Views: 837455

Light a candle

:votive2:
by Joyce
Sat Feb 23, 2019 12:17 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4570
Views: 837455

Light a candle

:votive1:
by Joyce
Fri Feb 22, 2019 2:44 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4570
Views: 837455

Light a candle

:votive2:
by Joyce
Thu Feb 21, 2019 7:11 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4570
Views: 837455

Light a candle

:votive1:
by Joyce
Wed Feb 20, 2019 8:21 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4570
Views: 837455

Light a candle

:votive2:
by Joyce
Wed Feb 20, 2019 8:21 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4570
Views: 837455

Light a candle

:votive1:
by Joyce
Tue Feb 19, 2019 11:16 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4570
Views: 837455

Light a candle

:votive1:
by Joyce
Mon Feb 18, 2019 11:56 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4570
Views: 837455

Light a candle

:votive2:
by Joyce
Sun Feb 17, 2019 2:27 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4570
Views: 837455

Light a candle

:votive1:
by Joyce
Sat Feb 16, 2019 1:21 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4570
Views: 837455

Light a candle

:votive2: