Search found 2031 matches

by Joyce
Fri Aug 16, 2019 4:11 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5004
Views: 1040056

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1:
by Joyce
Thu Aug 15, 2019 9:07 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5004
Views: 1040056

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Joyce
Wed Aug 14, 2019 12:48 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5004
Views: 1040056

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive2:
by Joyce
Tue Aug 13, 2019 11:31 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5004
Views: 1040056

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1:
by Joyce
Mon Aug 12, 2019 12:17 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5004
Views: 1040056

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Joyce
Sun Aug 11, 2019 11:05 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5004
Views: 1040056

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Joyce
Sat Aug 10, 2019 10:58 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5004
Views: 1040056

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Joyce
Sat Aug 10, 2019 1:14 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5004
Views: 1040056

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive2:
by Joyce
Thu Aug 08, 2019 9:52 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5004
Views: 1040056

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1:
by Joyce
Thu Aug 08, 2019 1:30 am
Forum: A Place to Talk
Topic: Keswick Convention 2019
Replies: 8
Views: 1354

Keswick Convention 2019

Glad to see you again, Ecobarry. I've never been to Keswick but I'd love to hear all about it.
by Joyce
Wed Aug 07, 2019 7:10 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5004
Views: 1040056

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Joyce
Tue Aug 06, 2019 11:34 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5004
Views: 1040056

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1:
by Joyce
Mon Aug 05, 2019 4:21 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5004
Views: 1040056

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Joyce
Mon Aug 05, 2019 4:19 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: For The Beauty Of The Earth
Replies: 3
Views: 956

For The Beauty Of The Earth

Very nice, Pam. Thank you.
I've always loved the line 'For the mystic harmony, linking sense to sound to sound and sight'.
It is so insightful. A mystery indeed.
by Joyce
Sun Aug 04, 2019 1:12 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5004
Views: 1040056

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Joyce
Sun Aug 04, 2019 1:11 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: El Paso, Texas
Replies: 4
Views: 1089

El Paso, Texas

:votive2:
by Joyce
Sat Aug 03, 2019 11:54 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5004
Views: 1040056

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Joyce
Fri Aug 02, 2019 7:35 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5004
Views: 1040056

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1:
by Joyce
Thu Aug 01, 2019 10:46 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5004
Views: 1040056

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Joyce
Wed Jul 31, 2019 11:19 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5004
Views: 1040056

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1:
by Joyce
Tue Jul 30, 2019 12:31 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5004
Views: 1040056

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Joyce
Mon Jul 29, 2019 11:38 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5004
Views: 1040056

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1:
by Joyce
Sun Jul 28, 2019 7:19 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5004
Views: 1040056

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Joyce
Sat Jul 27, 2019 3:22 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5004
Views: 1040056

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Joyce
Fri Jul 26, 2019 10:51 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5004
Views: 1040056

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1: