Search found 2345 matches

by Joyce
Sat Apr 02, 2016 9:00 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5576
Views: 1348785

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive2: :votive1:
by Joyce
Sat Apr 02, 2016 8:59 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Refugees in Greece
Replies: 4
Views: 3175

Refugees in Greece

:votive1: :votive1:
by Joyce
Fri Apr 01, 2016 11:28 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5576
Views: 1348785

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1: :minicandle:
by Joyce
Thu Mar 31, 2016 11:25 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5576
Views: 1348785

Light a candle

:votive1:
by Joyce
Wed Mar 30, 2016 3:24 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5576
Views: 1348785

Light a candle

:votive2:
by Joyce
Tue Mar 29, 2016 2:36 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5576
Views: 1348785

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive2:
by Joyce
Mon Mar 28, 2016 8:09 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Lahore
Replies: 9
Views: 5581

Lahore

AMEN :votive2: :votive2: :votive2:
by Joyce
Mon Mar 28, 2016 1:39 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5576
Views: 1348785

Light a candle

:votive1:
by Joyce
Sun Mar 27, 2016 8:34 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Easter Sunday
Replies: 4
Views: 3260

Easter Sunday

Thank you, Peter 54 !
by Joyce
Sun Mar 27, 2016 7:27 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5576
Views: 1348785

Light a candle

:votive1:
by Joyce
Sun Mar 27, 2016 7:24 am
Forum: A Place to Talk
Topic: HAPPY EASTER
Replies: 6
Views: 3555

HAPPY EASTER

HE IS RISEN INDEED !
:cross:
AMEN
by Joyce
Sat Mar 26, 2016 1:14 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5576
Views: 1348785

Light a candle

:votive1:
by Joyce
Fri Mar 25, 2016 7:00 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5576
Views: 1348785

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1:
by Joyce
Thu Mar 24, 2016 10:27 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5576
Views: 1348785

Light a candle

:votive1:
by Joyce
Wed Mar 23, 2016 2:17 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Brussels
Replies: 12
Views: 6709

Brussels

:votive2: :votive1: :minicandle:
For everyone who's dealing with this in any way.

:praying: Special prayers for strength and encouragement for those seeking the perpetrators and working to stop it happening again.
by Joyce
Tue Mar 22, 2016 6:17 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5576
Views: 1348785

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1:
by Joyce
Mon Mar 21, 2016 8:40 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5576
Views: 1348785

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1:
by Joyce
Sun Mar 20, 2016 12:41 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5576
Views: 1348785

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive2:
by Joyce
Sat Mar 19, 2016 12:33 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5576
Views: 1348785

Light a candle

:votive2:
by Joyce
Fri Mar 18, 2016 8:15 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5576
Views: 1348785

Light a candle

:votive1:
by Joyce
Wed Mar 16, 2016 8:24 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5576
Views: 1348785

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1:
by Joyce
Wed Mar 16, 2016 1:51 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5576
Views: 1348785

Light a candle

:votive2:
by Joyce
Tue Mar 15, 2016 1:45 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5576
Views: 1348785

Light a candle

:votive1:
by Joyce
Sun Mar 13, 2016 12:11 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5576
Views: 1348785

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Joyce
Sat Mar 12, 2016 11:22 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5576
Views: 1348785

Light a candle

:votive1: