Search found 1998 matches

by Joyce
Tue Oct 08, 2019 12:29 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4958
Views: 1005958

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Joyce
Mon Oct 07, 2019 8:30 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4958
Views: 1005958

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Joyce
Sun Oct 06, 2019 1:36 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4958
Views: 1005958

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Joyce
Sat Oct 05, 2019 11:53 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4958
Views: 1005958

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1:
by Joyce
Fri Oct 04, 2019 7:56 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4958
Views: 1005958

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Joyce
Thu Oct 03, 2019 12:18 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4958
Views: 1005958

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive2:
by Joyce
Thu Oct 03, 2019 12:06 pm
Forum: The Deep End
Topic: Editing a Parish Magazine
Replies: 6
Views: 534

Editing a Parish Magazine

The first tip that springs to mind is to get a volunteer, or perhaps a group of volunteers, who can spell and punctuate to read the articles through and make corrections before they go to print. Little mistakes can be very distracting for reasders.We all make typos so it's always a good idea to ask ...
by Joyce
Wed Oct 02, 2019 6:42 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4958
Views: 1005958

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Joyce
Tue Oct 01, 2019 12:15 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4958
Views: 1005958

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Joyce
Mon Sep 30, 2019 8:35 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4958
Views: 1005958

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1:
by Joyce
Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:01 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4958
Views: 1005958

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Joyce
Sat Sep 28, 2019 12:28 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4958
Views: 1005958

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1:
by Joyce
Fri Sep 27, 2019 10:25 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Please Pray for Bishop Chip
Replies: 3
Views: 587

Please Pray for Bishop Chip

:cross: For Bishop Chip.
by Joyce
Fri Sep 27, 2019 1:14 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4958
Views: 1005958

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Joyce
Thu Sep 26, 2019 1:42 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4958
Views: 1005958

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1:
by Joyce
Wed Sep 25, 2019 11:12 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4958
Views: 1005958

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Joyce
Tue Sep 24, 2019 11:20 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4958
Views: 1005958

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1:
by Joyce
Mon Sep 23, 2019 9:39 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4958
Views: 1005958

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Joyce
Sun Sep 22, 2019 2:17 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4958
Views: 1005958

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Joyce
Sat Sep 21, 2019 10:15 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4958
Views: 1005958

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1:
by Joyce
Fri Sep 20, 2019 7:39 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4958
Views: 1005958

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Joyce
Thu Sep 19, 2019 10:19 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4958
Views: 1005958

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1:
by Joyce
Wed Sep 18, 2019 10:24 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4958
Views: 1005958

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Joyce
Wed Sep 18, 2019 10:23 am
Forum: The Deep End
Topic: Vocation
Replies: 6
Views: 839

Vocation

" I think that it is right to be asked, but not to be pressured as some are to move to a place, because there are exciting opportunities for evangelism there, depriving the parishes that nurtured their ministry vocation of their services. What do you think? " I think you're right, Ernest. Ministry i...