Search found 360 matches

by rolyn
Wed Sep 27, 2017 9:58 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4837
Views: 951676

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive2: :votive1:
by rolyn
Wed Sep 06, 2017 10:00 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4837
Views: 951676

Light a candle

:votive1: :minicandle:
by rolyn
Tue Aug 22, 2017 10:27 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4837
Views: 951676

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive2:
by rolyn
Sun Aug 13, 2017 9:41 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4837
Views: 951676

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by rolyn
Mon Aug 07, 2017 9:09 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4837
Views: 951676

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1: :minicandle:
by rolyn
Fri Jul 28, 2017 6:26 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4837
Views: 951676

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1: :minicandle:
by rolyn
Thu Jul 20, 2017 8:30 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4837
Views: 951676

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by rolyn
Mon Jul 03, 2017 9:05 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4837
Views: 951676

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by rolyn
Wed Jun 14, 2017 10:22 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Grenfell Tower
Replies: 8
Views: 3954

Grenfell Tower

:votive2: :votive1: :minicandle:

A tragedy and serious questions to be answered. However, again we see generosity, kindness and a heightened sense of community bringing together all cultures in a common spirit.
by rolyn
Sun Jun 11, 2017 10:17 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4837
Views: 951676

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by rolyn
Sun Jun 11, 2017 10:15 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: London Bridge Terror Attack
Replies: 10
Views: 4198

London Bridge Terror Attack

:votive1: :votive2: Giving thanks for those who showed tremendous courage in helping and protecting others.
by rolyn
Fri May 26, 2017 10:53 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Manchester
Replies: 21
Views: 7427

Manchester

:votive1: For all victims of violence. Including those killed, injured and bereaved in this recent shocking attack.
by rolyn
Thu May 04, 2017 8:38 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4837
Views: 951676

Light a candle

:votive1: :minicandle:
by rolyn
Mon Apr 17, 2017 8:28 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4837
Views: 951676

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive2: :minicandle:
by rolyn
Mon Apr 17, 2017 8:26 am
Forum: A Place to Talk
Topic: Happy Easter!
Replies: 6
Views: 3282

Happy Easter!

He is Risen indeed !! (Abso-blooming-lutely :thumbs: )

Happy and fulfilling Easter to all :angel: :cross: :angel:
by rolyn
Tue Apr 11, 2017 9:06 pm
Forum: A Place to Talk
Topic: Are online friends real?
Replies: 12
Views: 5549

Are online friends real?

I would say online friends are real insomuch as when you move into a random group of people online it is like RL because some you just seem to get along with and some you don't. It simply seems a chemistry thing whereby certain characteristics come through and connect as they would in a face to face...
by rolyn
Wed Apr 05, 2017 9:22 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4837
Views: 951676

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive2:
by rolyn
Fri Mar 31, 2017 9:09 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4837
Views: 951676

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by rolyn
Sun Mar 19, 2017 6:07 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4837
Views: 951676

Light a candle

:votive1:
:votive1:
by rolyn
Tue Mar 14, 2017 8:24 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4837
Views: 951676

Light a candle

:votive1: :minicandle:
by rolyn
Wed Mar 01, 2017 8:34 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4837
Views: 951676

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by rolyn
Fri Feb 17, 2017 10:22 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4837
Views: 951676

Light a candle

:votive1: :minicandle:
by rolyn
Fri Feb 10, 2017 6:13 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4837
Views: 951676

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1: :minicandle:
by rolyn
Fri Feb 03, 2017 4:18 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4837
Views: 951676

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by rolyn
Sun Jan 22, 2017 9:54 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4837
Views: 951676

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1: :votive2: