Search found 1102 matches

by Jennifer
Thu Mar 23, 2017 7:56 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Terrorist attacks in Westminster
Replies: 8
Views: 3501

Terrorist attacks in Westminster

Isobel wrote::votive1:

May the departed rest in peace

:votive1:

May the injured and all those affected be comforted

:votive1:

Giving thanks for the emergency services and others who helped
Amen.
:votive1: :votive1: :votive1:
by Jennifer
Wed Mar 22, 2017 8:36 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4831
Views: 949327

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1: :votive1:
by Jennifer
Tue Mar 21, 2017 8:08 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4831
Views: 949327

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1: :votive1:
by Jennifer
Mon Mar 20, 2017 8:20 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4831
Views: 949327

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1: :votive1:
by Jennifer
Sun Mar 19, 2017 8:14 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4831
Views: 949327

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1: :votive1:
by Jennifer
Sat Mar 18, 2017 8:23 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4831
Views: 949327

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1: :votive1:
by Jennifer
Fri Mar 17, 2017 8:07 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4831
Views: 949327

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1: :votive1:
by Jennifer
Wed Mar 15, 2017 8:31 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4831
Views: 949327

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1: :votive1:
by Jennifer
Tue Mar 14, 2017 8:47 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4831
Views: 949327

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1: :votive1:
by Jennifer
Mon Mar 13, 2017 8:28 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4831
Views: 949327

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1: :votive1:
by Jennifer
Sun Mar 12, 2017 8:29 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4831
Views: 949327

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1: :votive1:
by Jennifer
Sat Mar 11, 2017 8:30 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4831
Views: 949327

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1: :votive1:
by Jennifer
Fri Mar 10, 2017 2:38 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4831
Views: 949327

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1: :votive1:
by Jennifer
Thu Mar 09, 2017 8:32 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4831
Views: 949327

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1: :votive1: :votive1:
by Jennifer
Wed Mar 08, 2017 8:18 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4831
Views: 949327

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1: :votive1:
by Jennifer
Tue Mar 07, 2017 9:42 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4831
Views: 949327

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1: :votive1:
by Jennifer
Mon Mar 06, 2017 8:31 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4831
Views: 949327

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1: :votive1:
by Jennifer
Sun Mar 05, 2017 2:27 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4831
Views: 949327

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Jennifer
Sat Mar 04, 2017 12:04 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4831
Views: 949327

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1: :votive1:
by Jennifer
Tue Feb 28, 2017 8:01 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4831
Views: 949327

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1: :votive1:
by Jennifer
Mon Feb 27, 2017 8:24 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4831
Views: 949327

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1: :votive1:
by Jennifer
Sun Feb 26, 2017 8:31 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4831
Views: 949327

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1: :votive1:
by Jennifer
Sat Feb 25, 2017 8:36 am
Forum: A Place to Talk
Topic: Lent Book Group 2017
Replies: 10
Views: 4325

Lent Book Group 2017

Caroline wrote:Count me in. :thumbs: No particular preference for any day of the week.
Me too, please. :reading: :tea: :cake:
by Jennifer
Fri Feb 24, 2017 7:56 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4831
Views: 949327

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1: :votive1:
by Jennifer
Thu Feb 23, 2017 8:59 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 4831
Views: 949327

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1: