Search found 3878 matches

by Ernest
Sat Jul 18, 2020 5:37 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5577
Views: 1349324

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Ernest
Fri Jul 17, 2020 8:30 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5577
Views: 1349324

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Ernest
Wed Jul 15, 2020 6:00 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5577
Views: 1349324

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Ernest
Tue Jul 14, 2020 6:33 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5577
Views: 1349324

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Ernest
Tue Jul 14, 2020 6:32 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5577
Views: 1349324

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Ernest
Mon Jul 13, 2020 7:26 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5577
Views: 1349324

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive2:
by Ernest
Sun Jul 12, 2020 5:55 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5577
Views: 1349324

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive2:
by Ernest
Sat Jul 11, 2020 6:17 am
Forum: A Place to Talk
Topic: Stop it !
Replies: 6
Views: 410

Stop it !

Joyce, thank you for this. It is something that I have been thinking about with many of our parishioners are suffering in terms of having to shelter completely due to their various ailments, age and disabilities, some of them widows (male and female) for whom i was a vital contact taking home commun...
by Ernest
Fri Jul 10, 2020 6:37 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5577
Views: 1349324

Light a candle

J :votive2: :votive2:
by Ernest
Wed Jul 08, 2020 4:03 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5577
Views: 1349324

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Ernest
Tue Jul 07, 2020 6:04 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5577
Views: 1349324

Light a candle

Jen :votive2: :votive2:
by Ernest
Sun Jul 05, 2020 6:13 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5577
Views: 1349324

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive2:
by Ernest
Sat Jul 04, 2020 6:33 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5577
Views: 1349324

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Ernest
Sat Jul 04, 2020 6:30 am
Forum: The Deep End
Topic: The New Reality
Replies: 4
Views: 829

The New Reality

Yes, we plan to stay online. It is likely that we will only have one service on a Sunday in the church. Our seating capacity is 240 people, but that will reduce to perhaps 42 in the nave, particularly as we have a choir, who will have to occupy the front pews. I am told that the choir members have e...
by Ernest
Fri Jul 03, 2020 6:31 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5577
Views: 1349324

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive2:
by Ernest
Thu Jul 02, 2020 6:25 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5577
Views: 1349324

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive2:
by Ernest
Wed Jul 01, 2020 6:21 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5577
Views: 1349324

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive2:
by Ernest
Tue Jun 30, 2020 6:14 am
Forum: The Deep End
Topic: The New Reality
Replies: 4
Views: 829

The New Reality

The Government has now released the guidance for the reopening of Churches or Places of Worship, meaning those for all faiths, not just Christianity. The terms of the guidance are clear and in some cases a bit vague in terms of what constitutes worship practices for instance sacred parts of worship ...
by Ernest
Tue Jun 30, 2020 5:55 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5577
Views: 1349324

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive2:
by Ernest
Mon Jun 29, 2020 5:50 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5577
Views: 1349324

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Ernest
Sun Jun 28, 2020 5:16 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5577
Views: 1349324

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive2:
by Ernest
Sat Jun 27, 2020 7:14 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5577
Views: 1349324

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive2:
by Ernest
Fri Jun 26, 2020 6:46 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5577
Views: 1349324

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive2:
by Ernest
Thu Jun 25, 2020 6:48 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5577
Views: 1349324

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Ernest
Tue Jun 23, 2020 6:48 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5577
Views: 1349324

Light a candle

:votive2: