Search found 2607 matches

by Joyce
Mon Feb 22, 2021 3:02 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6176
Views: 1937336

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1: :minicandle:
by Joyce
Sat Feb 20, 2021 4:59 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6176
Views: 1937336

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Joyce
Fri Feb 19, 2021 9:30 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6176
Views: 1937336

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive2:
by Joyce
Thu Feb 18, 2021 5:31 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6176
Views: 1937336

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1: :minicandle:
by Joyce
Wed Feb 17, 2021 5:04 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6176
Views: 1937336

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive2: :minicandle:
by Joyce
Tue Feb 16, 2021 7:57 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: My son
Replies: 17
Views: 708

My son

:votive2: Rubia's son
by Joyce
Mon Feb 15, 2021 10:31 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6176
Views: 1937336

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive2: :minicandle:
by Joyce
Mon Feb 15, 2021 3:27 am
Forum: The Deep End
Topic: The Rush to Ease Lockdown
Replies: 11
Views: 1100

The Rush to Ease Lockdown

I too, Ernie, think they should resist pressure this time. Of course economic considerations play their part in decision-making : we've seen what happens to countries when their economies fail and there'll be precious little humanitarian help forthcoming from abroad for anyone if even first world na...
by Joyce
Sun Feb 14, 2021 6:17 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6176
Views: 1937336

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1:
by Joyce
Sun Feb 14, 2021 5:19 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6176
Views: 1937336

Light a candle

:votive1: :minicandle: :votive1:
by Joyce
Fri Feb 12, 2021 8:32 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6176
Views: 1937336

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1:
by Joyce
Thu Feb 11, 2021 4:42 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6176
Views: 1937336

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive2:
by Joyce
Wed Feb 10, 2021 3:48 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6176
Views: 1937336

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1:
by Joyce
Tue Feb 09, 2021 12:30 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6176
Views: 1937336

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Joyce
Mon Feb 08, 2021 8:12 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6176
Views: 1937336

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive2: :votive2:
by Joyce
Sun Feb 07, 2021 11:25 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6176
Views: 1937336

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Joyce
Sat Feb 06, 2021 4:33 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6176
Views: 1937336

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Joyce
Fri Feb 05, 2021 1:55 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6176
Views: 1937336

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Joyce
Fri Feb 05, 2021 1:54 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: World Cancer Day 4th February 2021
Replies: 3
Views: 401

World Cancer Day 4th February 2021

Prayers for anyone undergoing diagnostic tests for cancer, for cancer patients dealing with their illness, their families and friends, the medics treating cancer patients, and the organisations which support cancer research and treatment. :votive2: :votive1: :votive2: AMEN :votive2: :votive1: :voti...
by Joyce
Wed Feb 03, 2021 4:29 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6176
Views: 1937336

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive2:
by Joyce
Wed Feb 03, 2021 4:25 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6176
Views: 1937336

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive2:
by Joyce
Tue Feb 02, 2021 2:47 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6176
Views: 1937336

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Joyce
Mon Feb 01, 2021 11:47 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6176
Views: 1937336

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1:
by Joyce
Sun Jan 31, 2021 8:20 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6176
Views: 1937336

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Joyce
Sat Jan 30, 2021 5:38 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6176
Views: 1937336

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1: