Page 145 of 234

Light a candle

Posted: Fri May 11, 2018 8:35 am
by Joyce
:votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Fri May 11, 2018 8:50 am
by Emle
:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Sun May 13, 2018 2:30 am
by Joyce
:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Sun May 13, 2018 6:08 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Sun May 13, 2018 11:20 am
by Emle
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Mon May 14, 2018 3:01 am
by Joyce
:votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Mon May 14, 2018 6:24 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Mon May 14, 2018 9:18 am
by Jae
:votive1:

:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Mon May 14, 2018 6:30 pm
by Ems
:votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Tue May 15, 2018 4:26 am
by Joyce
:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Tue May 15, 2018 5:52 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Wed May 16, 2018 2:32 am
by Joyce
:votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Wed May 16, 2018 6:15 am
by Ernest
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Thu May 17, 2018 2:33 am
by Joyce
:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Thu May 17, 2018 6:46 am
by Ernest
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Fri May 18, 2018 12:25 am
by Joyce
:votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Fri May 18, 2018 7:05 am
by Ernest
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Sat May 19, 2018 4:12 am
by Joyce
:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Sat May 19, 2018 6:52 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Sat May 19, 2018 5:01 pm
by Jae
:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Sat May 19, 2018 8:05 pm
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Sun May 20, 2018 12:39 pm
by Emle
:minicandle: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Sun May 20, 2018 1:36 pm
by Joyce
:votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Mon May 21, 2018 6:54 am
by Ernest
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Mon May 21, 2018 7:47 am
by Emle
:votive1: :votive1: :votive1: