Page 149 of 233

Light a candle

Posted: Wed Jun 20, 2018 7:44 am
by Ernest
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Thu Jun 21, 2018 1:37 am
by Joyce
:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Thu Jun 21, 2018 6:17 am
by Ernest
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Thu Jun 21, 2018 10:06 am
by Emle
:votive1: :votive1: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Fri Jun 22, 2018 6:44 am
by Ernest
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Fri Jun 22, 2018 8:15 am
by Joyce
:votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Sat Jun 23, 2018 7:39 am
by Ernest
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Sat Jun 23, 2018 8:31 am
by Emle
:minicandle: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Sat Jun 23, 2018 6:14 pm
by Joyce
:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Mon Jun 25, 2018 6:51 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Mon Jun 25, 2018 7:40 am
by Joyce
:votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Mon Jun 25, 2018 9:26 am
by Emle
:votive2: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Mon Jun 25, 2018 9:29 pm
by Ems
:votive1: :votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Tue Jun 26, 2018 4:15 am
by Joyce
:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Tue Jun 26, 2018 6:36 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Wed Jun 27, 2018 5:43 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Wed Jun 27, 2018 5:46 am
by Joyce
:votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Wed Jun 27, 2018 9:13 am
by Emle
:votive1: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Thu Jun 28, 2018 5:16 am
by Joyce
:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Thu Jun 28, 2018 5:33 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Thu Jun 28, 2018 10:54 am
by Emle
:votive1: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Fri Jun 29, 2018 2:28 am
by Joyce
:votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Fri Jun 29, 2018 6:52 am
by Emle
:votive2: :votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Fri Jun 29, 2018 7:12 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Sat Jun 30, 2018 8:19 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2: