Page 173 of 216

Light a candle

Posted: Thu Feb 07, 2019 12:53 am
by Joyce
:votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Fri Feb 08, 2019 12:16 am
by Joyce
:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Fri Feb 08, 2019 6:40 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Sat Feb 09, 2019 4:20 am
by Joyce
:votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Sun Feb 10, 2019 6:09 am
by Ernest
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Sun Feb 10, 2019 12:06 pm
by Emle
:votive1: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Sun Feb 10, 2019 7:42 pm
by Joyce
:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Mon Feb 11, 2019 5:20 am
by Joyce
:votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Mon Feb 11, 2019 6:17 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Tue Feb 12, 2019 6:15 am
by Ernest
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Tue Feb 12, 2019 12:25 pm
by Joyce
:votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Wed Feb 13, 2019 12:33 am
by Joyce
:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Wed Feb 13, 2019 6:26 am
by Ernest
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Thu Feb 14, 2019 5:45 am
by Joyce
:votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Thu Feb 14, 2019 6:20 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2: For our new Parish Priest.

Light a candle

Posted: Fri Feb 15, 2019 1:16 am
by Joyce
:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Fri Feb 15, 2019 6:30 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Fri Feb 15, 2019 11:28 pm
by Jae
:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Sat Feb 16, 2019 1:21 am
by Joyce
:votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Sat Feb 16, 2019 7:20 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Sat Feb 16, 2019 10:48 am
by Emle
:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Sun Feb 17, 2019 6:11 am
by Ernest
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Sun Feb 17, 2019 2:27 pm
by Joyce
:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Mon Feb 18, 2019 6:41 am
by Ernest
:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Mon Feb 18, 2019 11:56 pm
by Joyce
:votive2: