Page 174 of 192

Light a candle

Posted: Tue Feb 19, 2019 6:09 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Tue Feb 19, 2019 11:16 am
by Joyce
:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Wed Feb 20, 2019 6:32 am
by Ernest
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Wed Feb 20, 2019 8:21 am
by Joyce
:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Wed Feb 20, 2019 8:21 am
by Joyce
:votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Wed Feb 20, 2019 9:02 pm
by Caroline
:votive1: :votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Thu Feb 21, 2019 6:08 am
by Ernest
:votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Thu Feb 21, 2019 7:11 am
by Joyce
:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Fri Feb 22, 2019 2:44 am
by Joyce
:votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Fri Feb 22, 2019 6:01 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Fri Feb 22, 2019 9:05 am
by rolyn
:votive1: :votive1: :minicandle:

Light a candle

Posted: Sat Feb 23, 2019 12:17 am
by Joyce
:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Sat Feb 23, 2019 6:29 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Sun Feb 24, 2019 5:41 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Sun Feb 24, 2019 3:39 pm
by Joyce
:votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Mon Feb 25, 2019 5:35 am
by Emle
:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Mon Feb 25, 2019 10:58 am
by Joyce
:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Tue Feb 26, 2019 4:48 am
by Joyce
:votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Tue Feb 26, 2019 6:30 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Wed Feb 27, 2019 2:45 am
by Joyce
:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Wed Feb 27, 2019 6:09 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Thu Feb 28, 2019 1:12 am
by Joyce
:votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Thu Feb 28, 2019 6:18 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Fri Mar 01, 2019 5:55 am
by Joyce
:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Fri Mar 01, 2019 6:44 am
by Ernest
:votive1: :votive1: