Page 176 of 194

Light a candle

Posted: Tue Mar 12, 2019 8:53 am
by Joyce
:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Wed Mar 13, 2019 6:16 am
by Ernest
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Wed Mar 13, 2019 8:50 am
by Joyce
:votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 1:30 am
by Joyce
:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 6:03 am
by Ernest
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 8:41 am
by Emle
:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 9:12 am
by Joyce
:votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Fri Mar 15, 2019 4:21 am
by Joyce
:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Sat Mar 16, 2019 3:41 am
by Joyce
:votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Sat Mar 16, 2019 6:23 am
by Ernest
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Sun Mar 17, 2019 8:41 am
by Emle
:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Sun Mar 17, 2019 9:37 am
by Joyce
:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Mon Mar 18, 2019 4:43 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Mon Mar 18, 2019 12:27 pm
by Joyce
:votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Tue Mar 19, 2019 5:25 am
by Joyce
:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Tue Mar 19, 2019 6:18 am
by Ernest
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Tue Mar 19, 2019 1:22 pm
by Emle
:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Wed Mar 20, 2019 6:27 am
by Ernest
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Wed Mar 20, 2019 9:56 am
by Joyce
:votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Thu Mar 21, 2019 1:38 am
by Joyce
:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Thu Mar 21, 2019 6:22 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Fri Mar 22, 2019 6:47 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Fri Mar 22, 2019 7:02 am
by Joyce
:votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Sat Mar 23, 2019 6:44 am
by Ernest
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Sat Mar 23, 2019 12:40 pm
by Joyce
:votive1: