Page 185 of 192

Light a candle

Posted: Wed Jun 05, 2019 6:04 am
by Ernest
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Wed Jun 05, 2019 10:13 am
by Joyce
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Thu Jun 06, 2019 4:01 am
by Joyce
:votive1: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Thu Jun 06, 2019 5:58 am
by Ernest
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Fri Jun 07, 2019 6:06 am
by Ernest
:votive1: :votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Fri Jun 07, 2019 10:15 am
by Joyce
:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Fri Jun 07, 2019 10:15 am
by Joyce
:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Sat Jun 08, 2019 1:51 pm
by Joyce
:votive1: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Sun Jun 09, 2019 5:45 am
by Ernest
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Sun Jun 09, 2019 11:31 am
by Joyce
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Mon Jun 10, 2019 7:13 am
by Ernest
:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Mon Jun 10, 2019 9:53 am
by Emle
:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Mon Jun 10, 2019 12:03 pm
by Joyce
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Tue Jun 11, 2019 7:05 am
by Ernest
:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Tue Jun 11, 2019 7:05 am
by Ernest
:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Tue Jun 11, 2019 11:03 am
by Joyce
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Wed Jun 12, 2019 6:15 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Wed Jun 12, 2019 9:08 am
by Emle
:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Wed Jun 12, 2019 3:40 pm
by Joyce
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Thu Jun 13, 2019 5:38 am
by Ernest
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Thu Jun 13, 2019 12:55 pm
by Joyce
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Fri Jun 14, 2019 6:24 am
by Ernest
:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Fri Jun 14, 2019 6:54 am
by Joyce
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Fri Jun 14, 2019 8:11 am
by rolyn
:votive2: :votive1:
:minicandle:

Light a candle

Posted: Sat Jun 15, 2019 6:27 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2: