Page 186 of 201

Light a candle

Posted: Sat Jun 15, 2019 9:07 am
by Emle
:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Sat Jun 15, 2019 9:46 am
by Joyce
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Sat Jun 15, 2019 7:34 pm
by Ems
:votive2:
For hope and comfort

Light a candle

Posted: Sun Jun 16, 2019 6:01 am
by Ernest
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Sun Jun 16, 2019 6:02 am
by Ernest
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Sun Jun 16, 2019 1:29 pm
by Joyce
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Mon Jun 17, 2019 6:05 am
by Ernest
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Mon Jun 17, 2019 11:48 am
by Joyce
:votive1: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Tue Jun 18, 2019 5:56 am
by Ernest
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Tue Jun 18, 2019 9:31 am
by Emle
:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Tue Jun 18, 2019 1:56 pm
by Joyce
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Wed Jun 19, 2019 5:51 am
by Ernest
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Wed Jun 19, 2019 1:39 pm
by Joyce
:votive2: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Thu Jun 20, 2019 5:55 am
by Ernest
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Thu Jun 20, 2019 11:13 am
by Joyce
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Fri Jun 21, 2019 6:21 am
by Ernest
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Fri Jun 21, 2019 8:25 am
by Emle
:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Fri Jun 21, 2019 10:22 am
by Joyce
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Sat Jun 22, 2019 5:57 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Sat Jun 22, 2019 9:51 am
by Emle
:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Sat Jun 22, 2019 11:07 am
by Joyce
:votive1: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Sun Jun 23, 2019 5:38 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Sun Jun 23, 2019 5:38 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Sun Jun 23, 2019 9:49 pm
by Joyce
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Mon Jun 24, 2019 6:19 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2: