Page 192 of 205

Light a candle

Posted: Tue Aug 20, 2019 7:21 am
by Joyce
:votive2: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Wed Aug 21, 2019 5:51 am
by Ernest
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Wed Aug 21, 2019 9:32 am
by Joyce
:votive2: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Thu Aug 22, 2019 6:13 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Thu Aug 22, 2019 11:39 am
by Joyce
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Fri Aug 23, 2019 6:38 am
by Ernest
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Fri Aug 23, 2019 7:17 am
by Joyce
:votive2: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Sat Aug 24, 2019 11:59 am
by Joyce
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:54 am
by Ernest
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Sun Aug 25, 2019 3:58 pm
by Joyce
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Mon Aug 26, 2019 4:59 am
by Joyce
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Mon Aug 26, 2019 6:44 am
by Ernest
:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Tue Aug 27, 2019 6:27 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Tue Aug 27, 2019 12:58 pm
by Joyce
:votive2: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Wed Aug 28, 2019 6:26 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Wed Aug 28, 2019 10:49 am
by Joyce
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Thu Aug 29, 2019 6:06 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Thu Aug 29, 2019 1:07 pm
by Joyce
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Fri Aug 30, 2019 6:36 am
by Ernest
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Fri Aug 30, 2019 7:54 am
by Joyce
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:38 am
by Ernest
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Sat Aug 31, 2019 12:14 pm
by Joyce
:votive2: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Sun Sep 01, 2019 6:07 am
by Ernest
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Sun Sep 01, 2019 11:54 am
by Emle
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Sun Sep 01, 2019 2:49 pm
by Joyce
:votive1: :votive1: