Page 195 of 211

Light a candle

Posted: Fri Sep 27, 2019 6:31 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Fri Sep 27, 2019 1:14 pm
by Joyce
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Sat Sep 28, 2019 12:28 pm
by Joyce
:votive2: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Sun Sep 29, 2019 5:44 am
by Ernest
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Sun Sep 29, 2019 1:55 pm
by rolyn
:votive1: :votive2: :minicandle:

Light a candle

Posted: Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:01 pm
by Joyce
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Mon Sep 30, 2019 6:44 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Mon Sep 30, 2019 8:35 am
by Joyce
:votive2: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Tue Oct 01, 2019 5:48 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Tue Oct 01, 2019 12:15 pm
by Joyce
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Wed Oct 02, 2019 6:07 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Wed Oct 02, 2019 6:42 am
by Joyce
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Thu Oct 03, 2019 5:21 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Thu Oct 03, 2019 12:18 pm
by Joyce
:votive1: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Fri Oct 04, 2019 6:24 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Fri Oct 04, 2019 7:56 am
by Joyce
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Sat Oct 05, 2019 5:55 am
by Ernest
:votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Sat Oct 05, 2019 11:53 am
by Joyce
:votive2: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Sun Oct 06, 2019 6:09 am
by Ernest
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Sun Oct 06, 2019 1:36 pm
by Joyce
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Mon Oct 07, 2019 6:23 am
by Ernest
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Mon Oct 07, 2019 8:30 am
by Joyce
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Tue Oct 08, 2019 6:08 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Tue Oct 08, 2019 12:29 pm
by Joyce
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Wed Oct 09, 2019 6:18 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2: