Page 196 of 198

Light a candle

Posted: Wed Oct 09, 2019 1:30 pm
by Joyce
:votive2: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Thu Oct 10, 2019 5:58 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Thu Oct 10, 2019 12:10 pm
by Joyce
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Fri Oct 11, 2019 5:58 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Fri Oct 11, 2019 7:45 am
by Joyce
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Sat Oct 12, 2019 6:27 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Sat Oct 12, 2019 10:14 am
by Joyce
:votive2: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Sun Oct 13, 2019 6:21 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Sun Oct 13, 2019 12:06 pm
by Joyce
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Mon Oct 14, 2019 5:55 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Mon Oct 14, 2019 8:47 am
by Joyce
:votive2: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Tue Oct 15, 2019 5:59 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Tue Oct 15, 2019 10:21 am
by Joyce
:votive1: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Wed Oct 16, 2019 6:09 am
by Ernest
:votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Wed Oct 16, 2019 1:49 pm
by Joyce
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Thu Oct 17, 2019 5:41 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Thu Oct 17, 2019 10:10 am
by Joyce
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Fri Oct 18, 2019 6:16 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Fri Oct 18, 2019 3:13 pm
by Joyce
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Sat Oct 19, 2019 6:21 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:34 pm
by Joyce
:votive2: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Sun Oct 20, 2019 5:31 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Sun Oct 20, 2019 2:04 pm
by Joyce
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Mon Oct 21, 2019 6:15 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Mon Oct 21, 2019 2:09 pm
by Joyce
:votive2: :votive1: