Page 207 of 239

Light a candle

Posted: Tue Feb 11, 2020 9:50 am
by Joyce
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Wed Feb 12, 2020 6:10 am
by Joyce
:votive2: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Wed Feb 12, 2020 7:13 am
by Ernest
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Thu Feb 13, 2020 6:00 am
by Ernest
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Thu Feb 13, 2020 3:21 pm
by Joyce
:votive2: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Fri Feb 14, 2020 6:50 am
by Ernest
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Fri Feb 14, 2020 7:53 am
by Joyce
:votive2: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Fri Feb 14, 2020 5:19 pm
by rolyn
:votive1: :votive1: :minicandle:

Light a candle

Posted: Fri Feb 14, 2020 9:14 pm
by Ems
:votive1:
For the strength to keep battling, one day at a time.

Light a candle

Posted: Sat Feb 15, 2020 6:18 am
by Ernest
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Sat Feb 15, 2020 8:17 am
by Joyce
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Sat Feb 15, 2020 9:50 am
by Emle
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Sun Feb 16, 2020 6:22 am
by Joyce
:votive2: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Mon Feb 17, 2020 5:45 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Mon Feb 17, 2020 7:42 am
by Joyce
:votive1: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Mon Feb 17, 2020 9:38 am
by Emle
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Tue Feb 18, 2020 6:03 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Tue Feb 18, 2020 8:57 am
by Joyce
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Wed Feb 19, 2020 5:52 am
by Ernest
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Wed Feb 19, 2020 11:05 am
by Joyce
:votive1: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Wed Feb 19, 2020 1:28 pm
by Emle
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Thu Feb 20, 2020 5:28 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Thu Feb 20, 2020 8:02 am
by Joyce
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Fri Feb 21, 2020 6:39 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Fri Feb 21, 2020 6:56 am
by Joyce
:votive2: :votive1: