Page 213 of 239

Light a candle

Posted: Sun Apr 19, 2020 3:11 pm
by Joyce
:votive1: :votive2: :minicandle:

Light a candle

Posted: Mon Apr 20, 2020 6:10 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Mon Apr 20, 2020 10:25 am
by Joyce
:votive1: :minicandle: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Tue Apr 21, 2020 6:06 am
by Ernest
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Tue Apr 21, 2020 6:12 pm
by Joyce
:votive2: :minicandle: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Wed Apr 22, 2020 4:57 am
by Ernest
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Wed Apr 22, 2020 1:33 pm
by Joyce
:votive1: :minicandle: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Thu Apr 23, 2020 11:47 am
by Joyce
:votive2: :minicandle: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Fri Apr 24, 2020 6:27 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Fri Apr 24, 2020 2:02 pm
by Joyce
:votive1: :minicandle: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Sat Apr 25, 2020 2:43 pm
by Joyce
:votive2: :minicandle: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Sun Apr 26, 2020 12:11 pm
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Sun Apr 26, 2020 4:45 pm
by Joyce
:votive1: :minicandle: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Mon Apr 27, 2020 1:27 pm
by Joyce
:votive2: :minicandle: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Tue Apr 28, 2020 5:55 am
by Ernest
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Tue Apr 28, 2020 4:11 pm
by Joyce
:minicandle: :votive1: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Wed Apr 29, 2020 2:42 pm
by Joyce
:votive2: :minicandle: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Thu Apr 30, 2020 5:01 pm
by Joyce
:votive1: :minicandle: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Fri May 01, 2020 12:00 am
by Emle
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Fri May 01, 2020 6:33 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Fri May 01, 2020 5:30 pm
by Joyce
:votive2: :votive1: :minicandle:

Light a candle

Posted: Sat May 02, 2020 6:14 am
by Ernest
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Sat May 02, 2020 8:04 am
by Joyce
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Sun May 03, 2020 6:19 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2: :votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Sun May 03, 2020 2:25 pm
by Joyce
:minicandle: :votive1: :votive2: