Page 214 of 234

Light a candle

Posted: Sun May 03, 2020 8:38 pm
by Julia W
:minicandle: :votive1: :cross: :votive1: :minicandle:

Light a candle

Posted: Mon May 04, 2020 6:37 am
by Ernest
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Mon May 04, 2020 2:07 pm
by Joyce
:votive2: :votive1: :minicandle:

Light a candle

Posted: Tue May 05, 2020 6:20 am
by Ernest
:votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Tue May 05, 2020 11:22 pm
by Joyce
:votive1: :minicandle: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Wed May 06, 2020 6:25 am
by Ernest
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Wed May 06, 2020 3:00 pm
by Joyce
:votive2: :minicandle: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Thu May 07, 2020 6:19 am
by Ernest
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Thu May 07, 2020 9:46 am
by Emle
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Thu May 07, 2020 2:10 pm
by Joyce
:votive2: :minicandle: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Fri May 08, 2020 6:28 am
by Ernest
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Fri May 08, 2020 10:29 am
by Emle
:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Fri May 08, 2020 5:17 pm
by Joyce
:votive2: :minicandle: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Sat May 09, 2020 4:08 pm
by rogerjames
Special prayers today for the Community of the Holy Cross, Costock.
:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Sat May 09, 2020 7:58 pm
by Joyce
:votive2: :minicandle: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Sun May 10, 2020 6:19 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Sun May 10, 2020 7:46 am
by rogerjames
...forgive our faults and give us grace to amend out sinful lives.
To decline from sin and incline to virtue, that we may walk with a perfect heart...
Amen.
:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Sun May 10, 2020 12:46 pm
by Joyce
:votive1: :minicandle: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Mon May 11, 2020 6:43 am
by Ernest
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Mon May 11, 2020 1:35 pm
by Joyce
:votive1: :minicandle: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Tue May 12, 2020 5:20 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Tue May 12, 2020 2:39 pm
by Joyce
:votive2: :votive1: :minicandle:

Light a candle

Posted: Wed May 13, 2020 6:43 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Wed May 13, 2020 4:14 pm
by Joyce
:votive1: :minicandle: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Thu May 14, 2020 6:39 am
by Ernest
:votive2: :votive2: